Contact us

Contact Information:

 620 Lincoln Ave.

 Winnetka, IL 60093

OCWW meets most Thursdays mornings from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 at the Winnetka Community House (September through May). We sometimes host evening and off-site sessions. The complete OCWW event schedule can be found on our website. 

Find Us

OCWW Board

Off Campus Writers' Workshop is run by an all-volunteer board.


President, Fred Fitzsimmons

Vice-President, Vacant

Secretary, Tom Benz

Treasurer, Rita Angelini

Assistant Treasurer Al Manning

Program Co- Directors, Renee James, Susan Levi

Membership Co-Directors, Claudia Katz, Ann Bates

Publicity Director, Vacant

OCWW Needs Your Help. Volunteer Today!
 OCWW operates on a volunteer basis. We need your help!  Contact us at: if you are interested. Getting more involved with OCWW is a great way to meet people and deepen connections.   

“Many hands lighten the load.”

With Gratitude,


© 2014, Off Campus Writers' Workshop.
620 Lincoln Ave., Winnetka, IL 60093

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software